Hawley Knights of Columbus Hawley Knights of Columbus


Enjoy fun and fellowship with the Hawley KC's.

Hawley KC's Member Phone List

Share your time and skills with other Catholic Men.

Contact Us

Current Officers
Thanks to those who have agreed to serve as officers. Your dedication will be the fuel that will make our new council a success.

Grand Knight - David Kluck - 218-483-3135 - dakluck@arvig.net

Deputy Grand Knight - Jerry Rutten - 218-937-5516 - jerome@rrt.net

Chancellor - Jerry Paur - 218-483-3191 - gpaur@rdoequipment.com

Recorder - Gary Paranteau -218-486-5565 - parenteaugd@arvig.net

Treasurer - Wayne Knauss -218-483-4988 - snowmowtown@hotmail.com

Advocate - Tim Winkelmann -218-238-532 8- tim.winkelmann@mortonbuilding.com

Warden - Tom Taylor Jr. - 218-483-1106 - ttaylor772@gmail.com

Inside Guard - Bob Bjerke - 218-483-4167

Outside Guard - Gary Feakes - 218-596-8224- garyafeakes@yahoo.com

First Year Trustee - Mark Klevgaard - 218-486 5577- klevgaard@arvig.net

Second Year Trustee - Gordon Bartholomay -218-532-7365- cbarth@loretel.net

Thirt Year Trustee - Curt Noll - 218-483-4238- cdnoll@yahoo.com

Chaplain - Fr Pat Sullivan



 
 
The Hawley Knights of Columbus Official Website.
Contact Webmaster
This site is created & hosted by Simple Website Creations, LLC